Media Contacts

Consumer & Community Banking

Trish Wexler
patricia.a.wexler@chase.com

Chase Pay, Chase for Business
(Business Banking, Commerce Solutions)

Mary Jane Rogers
maryjane.h.rogers@chase.com

Auto, Digital, Consumer Bank

Paul Hartwick
paul.hartwick@chase.com

Mortgage & Credit Card

Amy Bonitatibus
amy.m.bonitatibus@chase.com

Regional Media Contact in the U.S.

ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

Darcy Donahoe-Wilmot
darcy.donahoe-wilmot@jpmchase.com

CA

Suzanne Alexander
suzanne.alexander@chase.com

AR, AL, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX

Greg Hassell
greg.hassell@chase.com

AZ, CO, KS, NE, NM, NV

Maura Cordova*
maura.cordova@chase.com

IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, WI, WV

Christine Holevas
christine.holevas@chase.com

CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT

Erich Timmerman
erich.timmerman@jpmchase.com

FL, GA, NC, SC

Maribel Ferrer*
maribel.ferrer@chase.com

* Spanish Language Media Contact

Media Hotline: 302-282-1000