Media Contacts

Consumer & Community Banking

Trish Wexler
patricia.a.wexler@chase.com

Consumer Banking & Small Business Banking

Anne Pace
anne.pace@chase.com

Mortgage Banking

Erin Donar
erin.donar@chase.com

Commercial Bank

Nicole Robbat
nicole.robbat@chase.com

Credit Card & Payments

Mary Jane Rogers
maryjane.h.rogers@chase.com

Auto Finance

Shannon O'Reilly
shannon.oreilly@jpmchase.com

Technology & Digital

Paul Hartwick
paul.hartwick@chase.com

Regional Media Contact in the U.S.

ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

Darcy Donahoe-Wilmot
darcy.donahoe-wilmot@jpmchase.com

CA

Suzanne Alexander
suzanne.alexander@chase.com

AR, AL, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX

Greg Hassell
greg.hassell@chase.com

AZ, CO, KS, NE, NM, NV

Maura Cordova*
maura.cordova@chase.com

IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, WI, WV

Christine Holevas
christine.holevas@chase.com

CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT

Erich Timmerman
erich.timmerman@jpmchase.com

FL, GA, NC, SC

Michael Fusco
michael.f.fusco@jpmchase.com

* Spanish Language Media Contact



Media Hotline: 302-282-1000