Media Contacts

Consumer & Community Banking

Trish Wexler

patricia.a.wexler@chase.com

Consumer Banking & Small Business Banking

Anne Pace

anne.pace@chase.com

Auto Finance

Shannon O'Reilly

shannon.oreilly@jpmchase.com

Payments

Mary Jane Rogers

maryjane.h.rogers@chase.com

 

 

Credit Card  

Ashley Dodd

ashley.e.dodd@chase.com

Maria Martinez

maria.martinez@jpmorgan.com

Technology & Digital

Pablo Rodriguez

pablo.rodriguez@jpmorgan.com

Home Lending

Keosha Burns

keosha.burns@chase.com

Sports & Entertainment

Erich Timmerman

erich.timmerman@jpmchase.com

Regional Media Contact in the U.S.

KY, OH, WV, IN

Carlene Lule

carlene.c.lule@chase.com

IA, IL, MI, MN, MO, WI

Brian Hanover

brian.s.hanover@chase.com

Southern CA

Peter Kelley

peter.kelley@jpmchase.com

Northern CA

Erich Timmerman

erich.timmerman@jpmchase.com

ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

Darcy Donahoe-Wilmot

darcy.donahoe-wilmot@jpmchase.com

AR, AL, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX

Greg Hassell

greg.hassell@chase.com

FL, GA, NC, SC

Michael Fusco

michael.f.fusco@jpmchase.com

AZ, CO, KS, NE, NM, NV

Maura Cordova*

maura.cordova@chase.com

CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ (North), NY, RI, VT

Carolyn Evert

carolyn.evert@chase.com

MD, VA, Washington D.C.

Stephanie Bosh

stephanie.a.bosh@jpmorgan.com

DE, PA, NJ (South)

Ashlei Bobo

ashlei.n.bobo@jpmchase.com

* Spanish Language Media Contact