Media Contacts

Consumer & Community Banking

Amy Bonitatibus

amy.m.bonitatibus@jpmorgan.com

 

Consumer Banking & Small Business Banking

Anne Pace

anne.pace@chase.com

Auto Finance

Shannon O'Reilly

shannon.oreilly@jpmchase.com

Credit Card  

Ashley Dodd

ashley.e.dodd@chase.com

Maria Martinez*

maria.martinez@jpmorgan.com

Home Lending

Keosha Burns

keosha.burns@chase.com

 

 

Technology & Digital

Pablo Rodriguez

pablo.rodriguez@jpmorgan.com

Sports & Entertainment

Michael Fusco

michael.f.fusco@chase.com

Regional Media Contact in the U.S.

KY, MI, OH, WV, IN

Carlene Lule

carlene.c.lule@chase.com

IA, IL, MN, MO, WI

Brian Hanover

brian.s.hanover@chase.com

Northern CA

Christina Dello Buono

christina.dellobuono@chase.com

Southern CA

Peter Kelley

peter.kelley@jpmchase.com

AR, AL, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX

Greg Hassell

greg.hassell@chase.com

ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

Darcy Donahoe-Wilmot

darcy.donahoe-wilmot@jpmchase.com

AZ, CO, KS, NE, NM, NV

Maura Cordova*

maura.cordova@chase.com

FL, GA, NC, SC

Allison Reed

Allison.Reed@jpmchase.com

Upstate NY

Justin Page 

Justin.k.page@jpmchase.com

CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ (North), NYC Metro, RI, VT

Andrew Gray 

Andrew.s.gray@jpmchase.com

MD, VA, Washington D.C.

Carolyn Evert

carolyn.evert@chase.com

DE, PA, NJ (South)

Ashlei Bobo

ashlei.n.bobo@jpmchase.com

* Spanish Language Media Contact