We no longer support this browser. Using a supported browser will provide a better experience.

Please update your browser.

Close browser message

Media Contacts


Consumer & Community Banking

Pablo Rodriguez

pablo.rodriguez@jpmorgan.com

Consumer Banking & Small Business Banking

Jerry Dubrowski

jerry.dubrowski@jpmorgan.com

Auto Finance

Stephanie Aboulafia

stephanie.aboulafia@chase.com

Credit Cards and Connected Commerce

Jamie Parilla

jamie.a.parilla@jpmchase.com

 

 

Home Lending

Ashlei Bobo

ashlei.n.bobo@jpmchase.com

Shannon O’Reilly

shannon.oreilly@jpmchase.com
 

Technology & Digital

Maria Martinez

maria.martinez@jpmorgan.com

Sports & Entertainment

Maria Martinez

maria.martinez@jpmorgan.com

Regional Media Contact in the U.S.

KY, MI, OH, WV, IN

Stephanie Gostomski

stephanie.gostomski@jpmchase.com

IA, IL, MN, MO

Brian Hanover

brian.s.hanover@chase.com

Northern CA

Christina Dello Buono

christina.dellobuono@chase.com

Southern CA

Peter Kelley

peter.kelley@jpmchase.com

AR, LA, OK, TX

Greg Hassell

greg.hassell@chase.com

ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

Darcy Donahoe-Wilmot

darcy.donahoe-wilmot@jpmchase.com

AZ, CO, KS, NE, NM, NV

Maura Cordova*

maura.cordova@chase.com

FL, GA, NC, SC

Allison Reed

Allison.Reed@jpmchase.com

CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ (North), NYC, RI, VT

Briana Curran 

Briana.Curran@jpmchase.com

MD, VA, Washington D.C.

Carolyn Evert

carolyn.evert@chase.com

DE, PA, NJ (South)

Jimmy Contreras

jimmy.contreras@jpmorgan.com

WI

Martina Cuccioli

martina.cuccioli@jpmorgan.com

AL, MS, TN

Justin Page

justin.k.page@jpmchase.com

* Spanish Language Media Contact